Virginia elected official attendees to the ALEC annual conference

Our final list of Virginia elected official attendees to the American Legislative Exchange Council’s (ALEC) annual conference in Salt Lake City included:

  • Delegate Riley Ingram
  • Delegate John Cosgrove
  • House Majority Leader Kirk Cox
  • Delegate Terry Kilgore
  • Delegate James Massie
  • Delegate Kathy Byron
  • Delegate Mark Dudenhefer
  • Delegate Jim LeMunyon
  • Delegate Tim Hugo
  • Speaker William Howell
  • State Senator Ryan McDougle

For more information be sure to check out “ALEC Exposed: Who’s Writing Virginia’s Laws” at //

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *